Take a listen to two new songs from Steve Volkmann’s soon to be released album, The Plant; The Informers and In the City. Produced by Chris Piquette,

The Plant features Dylan Sevey on drums, acoustic guitar and backing vocals, Chris Piquette on electric guitars and Brendan Moore on Hammond B3. Recorded at No Boundaries Studios in Providence, RI, the album is to be released Fall 2014 with shows in New York City and Providence.